Daily Archives: June 2, 2009

AUTHOR CONTEST!!!!

I cant post all this summer so I am having an author contest

I need a new author. I can not get everything done by myself so I will be holding this contest to see who will become my new Author.

You do not have to anwser the questions below but you still have to tell me :

Why do you want to be my author?

But by anwsering the questions below you have a better chance of being author.

Anwser the questions below:

Why do you want to be my author?

Why do you think you should be an author?

When was my first post? HINT: Look through the Archives

When did lebird Join my site?  HINT: SEARCH LEBIRD

PLUS YOU HAVE TO KNOW HOW TO USE WORDPRESS.

because I have hired an author before and he didnt know how to.

Those are all the questions you have to anwser.

Thanks

*Kybird*