ATTENTION ALL CPCHEATZ4YOU FANS AND AUTHORS

UPDATE: Blog is staying.

Kybird

 

This post is about 3 things:

1. Firing authors

2. Hiring Authors

3. Sponsering this site/advertisments

 

1. Firing authors

I WILL FIRE ANY AUTHOR THAT DOES NOT POST WITHIN 7 Days!!!!!

I Am also HIRING authors

BECAUSE NONE OF YOU HAVE BEEN POSTING CP CHEATS FOR A WHILE I WILL FIRE YOU UNLESS YOU POST WITHIN THE NEXT 7 DAYS.

AUTHORS INCLUDE:

-Lebird ~ Last post on December 30 BUT constatly updates it

-Oneoh10 ~ Last Post on December 5th

-Ccprez ~ December 20th (But I understand you are quiting 😦 )

-Pingu Ninja2 – Last post onDecember 18th

-JJ222 ~ Last post on January 20th

-Bdffgh ~ Last post on January 23rd

2. Hiring Authors

ALSO I AM HIRING AUTHORS

Ok I am hiring a new penguin to help blog on this site.

Here are the requirements:

1. You have to be over 301 days old on CP

2. You will have to blog at least once a week.

3. You have to be a secret agent

4. YOU HAVE To HAVE HAD A BLOG BEFORE

Those are the requirements.

I need these things:

Penguin Name

Website URL

Email (wordpress account email, so I can add you)

And I think thats it

Anyways I think this week should be promotion week!!!

If you post (A GOOD POST WITH PICS) I MIGHT promote you!! AND PROPER GRAMMAR!!! AND SPELLING!!!! I MAY promote you!

3.  Sponsering this site/ advertisments

You could gain TONS more veiwers if you sponser us. That means you pay us a little $$$$ and we Advertise you site on our sidebar and in our posts!!!!!

With a link to your site… THIS can gain you A LOT OF veiwer because we get THOUSANDS of veiwers and they click on our ads!!!!

if you would like to make a deal please email me at

cpcheats4you@gmail.com

Oh and BTW I may shut down this blog forever if nobody posts good posts.

Thanks,

Kybird

16 responses to “ATTENTION ALL CPCHEATZ4YOU FANS AND AUTHORS

  1. WHAT?!?!?
    I posted yesterday about the caves and showed all the pics!!! That stinks…. Why didn’t it come UP?!!?!?

  2. dunno but i posted 4 ya

  3. You forgetting cool boy 714

  4. Hello! I really like you’re blog! The reason I’m here, is to tell you that you’ve been invited to my 5,000th hits party! It’s gonna be an ultra bash, and you can win big. 😉 Make sure to check out the information and date by going to my site, LINK REMOVED ! Like the images on those sites? Well, if you come, you have a chance to win the contest, and I’ll make all the images you want for a week! That’s right, I’ll be your personal designer for a week. Please come to the party. :-)Thanks!

    -Sparkyrulez2

  5. I’ve posted twice after December 5th (Not that much but I’m posting every day over on.)

    ~-0ne0h10

  6. Hey kybird i dont know if you know but i sent you a email if you cant find it then i am over 301 days old i am a secret agent my website is htttp://clubpenguincheatsbyyoshiblue.blogspot.com/ P.S i do know how to use wordpress
    yoshi blue

  7. Kybird can you please get rid of lebirds post because she never updates it, thanks 😀

  8. Hey Kybird!
    I would love to become an author on this site! My email should show up when you’re approving the comment. If it doesn’t, please comment back on Ccprez’s site.
    Thanks so much for the offer and the compliment!
    -Coolclubmemb

  9. Hey Kybird or Lebird i emailed you back and it is my email for my user

Leave a Reply

