Free membership and Coin Codes

Hi everyone this is Venzr and I’m proud to announce that I’ve re-opened mysite http://penguin-cheats.net and will be posting Free membership And Coin Codes on it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The conditions are I’ll post one at a random time after every 100 clickcs on ads by google on that site.
I get these for free but have to work hard for them so I’m not giving them to anyone for free and I’m not keeping any myself!!!

I have a hit counter that I’ll update when I can showing how many ad clicks it is till I release another code. 

I released one on it earlier today. 

Please don’t click more than five ads a day!

So please visit http://penguin-cheats.net which will be kept seperate from http://penguincheats.tk

Venzr

18 responses to “Free membership and Coin Codes

  1. I’ll give you my rare penguin Screenho0g for a coin code!
    Kybird edit: put this comment on Venzr’s site.

  2. hello
    mark2303 here!! ill be on cp around today tonight!ok? =]

  3. ill be on club penguin tomorow and the server is ice pound

  4. HEY CAN YOU PLEASE GIVE ME A COIN CODE FOR AN ELECTRIC GUITAR???? PLEASE PLEASEE ILL BE AT “FLURRY”…

    MY PENGUIN NAME IS: BABYBLUE1696

  5. I will give you an 1303 day old penguin for an unused membership code!

  6. ill give you my penguin for a member ship code!!!! its not Ice Bird100 its a diffrent one!

  7. Iwant coin codes

  8. can u please post how to get free membership

  9. plz cani have a membership card. my mum never lets me get enything and its my birthday soon. i would be really happy if you gave me a membership card

  10. i need a membership!!!!

  11. pleasee i want a coin code for membership and i will give u an awesome account please just give it to me as a message on academy_e2000@yahoo.com

  12. PLZ I NEED A MEMBERSHIP CODE OR ELSE I’LL DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ON CP LOOK FOR PEACHY66532

  13. send me an email with a 2 membership codes CANT BE USED email at brandy_ecker@yahoo.com

  14. i want a membership
    plsssssssssssssssssssss

  15. i want a tiara coin code plz i want to be a pookie in cp heres my email send the coin code here kevinrockstara@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

